unplugged
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 8:35 pm

Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:52 pm

This is a modified Tesla from Office-K

It has 22-inch Forgiato wheels and lowered suspension, Artisan Spirit body kit, and of course the chrome vinyl wrap.

Pretty shiny that's for sure. It would make it stand out!

Image

Image

Image

mitchev
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 10, 2016 10:29 pm

RE:Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:52 pm

Reminds me of Justin Bieber's Fisker Karma!

mitchev
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 10, 2016 10:29 pm

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:53 pm

Here it is:
Image

jimmyjon
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:08 pm

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:29 pm

That is pretty flashy you're going to get noticed in that

sam
Posts: 214
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 1:47 pm

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:13 pm

Yeah lol. So flashy but it's the boss...

Daniel01
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 1:57 am

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Mon Oct 10, 2016 5:47 pm

Tesla model S is definitely a cool looking car but the wait for it is way too long.

laev
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:10 pm

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:29 am

Lol lol. Unbelievably flashy I love it

new2evs
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:05 pm

Re: Chrome-wrapped Model S with body kit

Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:11 am

That is so ugly it's cool

Return to “Tesla Model S”